• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Question about redosing Methamphetamine.

Cosmic Vapor

Greenlighter
The irony of this post that I have one of the most basic questions out there, while having read loads about Meth. And except for vague hints and information can't get a definite answer in regards to redosing. Possibly because it's not much of a deal, but as I've never used Meth before I can't tell. And I really want to know before I find out myself for my own harm reduction.

Anyhow, my mind is made up into trying Meth, and my ROA will be snorting and/or oral.
It's for the first time, and I know theres some room for error in terms of overdosing.

I could get my hands on 0.5g for 2 persons.
So thats 2-5 doses each (split between me and SWIM) as we're both first timers.

What information I can't seem to find is when CAN you safely redose, and when do you WANT to redose?
I know the high will last anywhere from 8-15 hours. So I bet I would WANT to redose anywhere after 8 through 15 hours after the first dose?

Or does the urge to redose come before that time period. By any means, what's the safest timespan after the first dose to take another one?

And do you redose with the same amount you administered at the start, or less?
Are there urges to redose after just several hours? And if Yes, does that mean one could take small bumps or can you actually take a decent amount to chase your peak.

What I read about meth is that unless you smoke it you don't want to redose to often. But I don't know that for a fact.
I'm a little bit nervous that Meth could work just like coke that it would urge you to take more, while that may be the case because you have to redose cocaine every 30+ minutes in the first place.