• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Promethazine & codeine

Inc3pti0n

Bluelighter
Ok i've bought a 100ml bottle of orange flavoured phenergan (promethazine) without codeine. I do have the 30mg codeine tablets that are prescribed to me. Im simply wondering just before i go ahead and try without any advice from the community, can i dissolve the codeine 30mg tablets i have in a CWE and then mix the solution to the promethazine and create the promethazine w/cod ? Will this just be the same as the promethazine that contains the codeine already ?

disclaimer :- I dont want to waste either product by going ahead and making a mistake, i have basic knowledge of CWE. Id like to get some advice from people who know more than myself. I wouldnt like to try this and potentially make the mistake of adding too much of either product and having an accident or overdose. I am in no way chasing any sort of high or abuse of said products.