• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos Phenibut PAWS or still acute?

muskolo

Bluelighter
I'm experienced with phenibut and went through the real harsh withdrawals a couple years ago. However, this time around I've been taking small doses of .3-.5 once or twice a week for 4 months. I've found it can highly agitate me so I stopped and haven't had a dose in 8 days. I have had mild insomnia but I did anyway when in between doses for 3-4 days but that's not my major issue. I am highly pissed off nearly all the time although it does come in waves. I believe that I'm really only this pissed off because I'm still withdrawing or am experiencing a longer term readjustment from stopping the phenibut. Anyway, I know it's a shot in the dark but does anyone have any idea how long it could take before this symptom dissipates?

Thanks.

I would say to really deeply evaluate what all is going on in your life, because it may not be the withdrawals. But then again, it could be, i really dont know.
I would say theyre likely to dissipate within a week. My rebound anxiety from phenibut use (on a schedule quite like yours) only occurred 3 and 5 days after i stopped and it also came in waves. So phenibut has some very odd and unpredictable withdrawals, just let it sit for another week AT THE MOST