• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Pharmayahuasca inquery - base triptamine(s?) with harmaline homolog 9-methyl-β-carboline, and trialing Syrian Rue extraction Teks.

Working_Class

Bluelighter
I'm considering a whole different set of experimental trials using various base triptamines such as DMT, DPT, MiPT, or MALT alongside a homolog of harmaline.

The synthetic homolog is called 9-methyl-β-carboline. I have no experience with the natural extracts of harmine or harmaline, but I do have experience with 9-methyl-β-carboline alongside some other nootropics.

My inquery would be to anyone who has experience with pharmayahuasca formulations. What the doses were, what the experience produced or any other information that might be useful.

My main intention is to formulate a capsule with pure DMT and 9-methyl-β-carboline to facilitate ayahuasca in a pill. AKA pharmayahuasca.

If left to my own devices, I would probably start with microdoses of each (say something like a 2:1 ratio of base triptamine and 9-me-bc) and slowly work forward from there to see what happens.

The thing I want to avoid is wasting DMT trying all kinds of ratios and doses, as the shit is precious and a bit of a pain to extract. Also, more than that, I'd like to avoid adverse reactions, but that can be done by starting out at a low dose and working up.

Any information is welcome. I for once have not done any research into the matter prior to my inquery. However, obviously I will be scouring the DMT nexus for anecdotes about this curiosity.

Some things I am aware of;