• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids oxycodone question all help appreciated

FatCatOpie

Bluelighter
Hi guys

I've been using opiates for about ten years off and on mainly oxycodone and in a pinch hydrocodone. Since I became addicted to oxy about a year n half ago I've noticed that at least 80% of the time I get paranoid. Pretty much only about my health,breathing,dying, and going hell lol. Those are the main things but I'd say it's 50% general anxiety and paranoia. Strong feeling of doom I might add lol

This normally sets in about an hour or so after my last dose of the day about an hour before I go to bed and kind of makes it hard to sleep. Which is annoying because when this doesn't happen they make me fall asleep so easy and comfy which is awesome.

My dose for the first year was 60mg a day last few months been doing 130 mg a day.(thanks to fake/fent Percs) jacked up my tolerance anyway. What I've found strange that it doesn't matter if it's my full 130 mg or it was a bad day and I only got 50-60 mg. The paranoia/anxiety can happen on any dose for me. Doesn't matter if it's 13 roxi tens or 6 hydro tens it still happens about 80% of the time. So that means most nights I go to bed thinking I'm never doing drugs again blah blah blah pretty scary but every morning when I wake up I magically forget about the night before because I'm focused on scoring and freaking out about possibly not being able find any.