View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Lysergamides Ordered 100 blotters of 1P-LSD and have a few questions

Phobos33

Bluelighter
Sup everyone! I had lurked a couple of times in the past and today was the day i decided to make an account because of some “technical” problem that needed a “technical” answer
But also to be part of this cool community so here goes

2 weeks ago, i ordered 100 blotters of 1P-LSD(were displayed at 125ug/each) from a reputable source that i won’t mention in case it goes against some rules but point is this is my 2nd time ordering 1P-LSD(were displayed at 100ug/each)from them and i did also order ALD-52 and 1CP-LSD too
Tho, it is my first time ordering this much and originally it was a purchase that was split between me and a workmate
Said workmate isn’t into that kinda stuff, just looking to make money out of it really

So 2 weeks ago on Saturday i dropped a tab and i did make sure i hadn’t tripped in 2 weeks and was really looking forward to this
Dropped a tab, had drank probably 4-6 beers during the day and smoked a shit ton of weed but didn’t feel the tab kick in before the 1-1.5 hour mark
At first i wasn’t sure if i was just not getting slowly tired so i checked the carpet and sure enough it was warping a little
No mental stimulation/energy spike whatsoever, but i feel like i’m drained and kinda having a typical indica stone feeling going on which is totally bumming me out
Smoke a bit of weed an hour or so later and i don’t really feel any kinda mental stimulation or energy showing up
I’m laying in bed and all of a sudden i fall asleep
I wake up 3-4 hours later, smoke a joint... carpet still funny but that’s as far as visuals go and i still feel a bit sleepy

Last week was pretty much the exact same thing minus there wasn’t any beer involved