• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Odd Meth Reaction (overdose?) Need Help

Mash1

Greenlighter
Hi all,
Ill start by saying If your going to tell me to stop doing drugs then fuck off because every situation is different. I am pretty well aware of dangers and harmful side effects.. I know that if theres an OD call an ambulance. Blah blah blah.

So I've been using meth for around a 5 months though, everyday fir about a month now. I for the most part use it for my ADD also to help my depression, and motivation to be productive. I dont consume it to get high as I dont really like tweaking. Ive personally always been a pothead (until anxiety ruined that) and loved Opiates eapecially the injection of Heroin. Its never really given me euphoria or anything like some people say. I almost dont even feel anything at all. I would describe it as an equivalent as Aderall or Dextroamphetamine which I was perscribed for a couple years when younger. I use very little at a time but multiple times. Anyway, earlier tonight I had an odd reaction. I woke up around 6pm (work graveyard shifts) I have had very little to eat lately. So I smoked a small bowl of meth one very tiny shard Id compare to the size of a peice of pencil led. I also let two small shards (another pencil led size and one jist barely bigger) disolve in i think around .6 ml of water (half of u100 syringe without needle) plugged half, and left half the syringe. Everything was fine but ive almost been getting tired from meth lately. About 45 minutes later I decided to smoke 1 more pencil led sized shard and plug the rest. If it helps the amount of meth was probably .1 g maybe a little more. A most .2 grams. About a