• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • Bluelight HOT THREADS
  • Let's Welcome Our NEW MEMBERS!

Stimulants New to meth...advice needed please!

NovicePartyGirl

Greenlighter
Hey everyone! So Im totally new to everything pretty much......new to bluelight, new to posting in a forum, and new to smoking meth(only been smoking it for almost 2 months now). So if I say or ask anything inappropriate please let me know so that i can fix it. I am definitely not good at the smoking thing (little to no smoke out after a hit and burning my stuff or it goes all over the bowl) and not good at the inhaling thing (my friend calls me the hoover vacuum even tho im trying to inhale as slow and as steady as i can). I am using a torch and i am rolling the pipe. I would definitely say that i need a meth 101 class or a meth for dummies book but those arent really real. I live in Texas in the DFW area and would love to be able to find a "mentor" so to speak if there even is such a thing lol. How would I go about finding that or is anyone on here from the same area? Thanks!

NovicePartyGirl

Greenlighter