• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Need tips on first time snorting oxycontin

Status
Not open for further replies.

EEhouseEE

Bluelighter
Ok so ive done oxy about 10 times orally over about 3 months, it takes 20mg for me oral to get a nice high. I just got a pill 40 on one side and CDN on the other. Do i have to remove the outer coating, or just crush it directly and snort and how much would it take to get me high my first time snorting ( oral is about 20mg) ?? any tips and suggestions.

Also got 1 more question. So the pill i got is yellow/pink with 40 on one side and CDN on the other. Are these exteneded release or instant, how is the best way to get them ready to snort, its my first time gettin oxycontin so i dont know if there is a time release on this or what?

by the way there is no info on crushing these pills to snort..so yeah any help if anyone knows best way to snort these.

just rail the whole thing and get really high.

first time i did oc other than eating 10 mg once before I railed a whole 80 and it was one of the most awesome things ever

first time i did oc other than eating 10 mg once before I railed a whole 80 and it was one of the most awesome things ever

you jumped right to an 80 with no other opiate tolerance than the 10? damn.

Remove coating crush and swallow your tolerance worth (half sounds like) . Why try to bump it up fast it just costs more money. Way too much!

yea i figured it wouldn't kill me and it worked out.