• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Moving to Australia - Hello Bluelighters!

projecteur sous marin

Greenlighter
I am NEW to the Bluelight forum. Currently packing my bags for the town of Cairns in Far North Queensland. **edit - please, BL is not here to help you find drugs**

A little bit about me. I'm 31 years old, an Aussie that has been living and studying neuroscience in France for 3 years. We just came back from a study trip in Egypt where they showed us the process of mummification and the age old process of removing the brain from the skull through the nostrils and then dissolving the rest of the brain fragments with chemicals. Not for the faint hearted that's for sure. I find it very interesting the effect that drugs have on cognition and such so I'll be keeping an eye out for those threads.

They mainly do cocaine and cannabis here where I live. I think I can't put D.O.C. on the same post as introductory so I'll leave that for later.

Coolest regards,
Janey

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to OZ.

**edit - please do not help OP try to find sources**

Aww jealous! Cairns is my fave place in Aus.

**edit - please do not help OP try to find sources**

I am NEW to the Bluelight forum. Currently packing my bags for the town of Cairns in Far North Queensland.

A little bit about me. I'm 31 years old, an Aussie that has been living and studying neuroscience in France for 3 years. We just came back from a study trip in Egypt where they showed us the process of mummification and the age old process of removing the brain from the skull through the nostrils and then dissolving the rest of the brain fragments with chemicals. Not for the faint hearted that's for sure. I find it very interesting the effect that drugs have on cognition and such so I'll be keeping an eye out for those threads.

They mainly do cocaine and cannabis here where I live. I think I can't put D.O.C. on the same post as introductory so I'll leave that for later.

Coolest regards,
Janey