• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

MDAI question

BROO

Greenlighter
I was doing time and a dude had some shit called "paper". Come to find out it was I believe MDAI but somehow it was on paper. He told me his girl mixed it with acetone? I am not sure if that is right, but how could one break down MDAI into a liquid form so it can be sprayed onto paper. I am new to this and am just wanting to know (ahem).

I was doing time and a dude had some shit called "paper". Come to find out it was I believe MDAI but somehow it was on paper. He told me his girl mixed it with acetone? I am not sure if that is right, but how could one break down MDAI into a liquid form so it can be sprayed onto paper. I am new to this and am just wanting to know (ahem).
Doses are 100 mg plus I believe. I'm not certain how much your standard blotter will hold but I believe it is not much more than 2 milligrams maximum.

It might have been Bologna what you were informed and it could possibly have been a completely different research chemical.

Did you take some? If so what were the effects like and when you say it came on paper maybe you could give a little more description like do you mean your standard size perforated LSD blotter?

Bought a bigger piece of paper over different description?

Doses are 100 mg plus I believe. I'm not certain how much your standard blotter will hold but I believe it is not much more than 2 milligrams maximum.

It might have been Bologna what you were informed and it could possibly have been a completely different research chemical.

Did you take some? If so what were the effects like and when you say it came on paper maybe you could give a little more description like do you mean your standard size perforated LSD blotter?

Bought a bigger piece of paper over different description?