• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Maintaining with heroin?

LAYNECOBAIN

Greenlighter
I've been using opioids for about 3 years now, pushing 3 and a half, mostly on and off, I've completely detoxed over 5 times, starting very early on I beat it cold, then using perks, having someone ration dope out to me, then by buying street subs, and finally i gave up and went on suboxone, on suboxone I was clean from street opioids for a little over a year, before I fucked up and started using again, now I honestly dont wanna deal with the bullshit, they wanna make me go twice a week and I cant even get back on it because it makes me deathly sick and I'm not about to detox for days. I know this dope is actual dope because I pissed clean in less than 24 hours, when I was using fentanyl I'd be in withdrawal within 6 hours, with this stuff, I get a solid 12 to 24 hours before it becomes persistent. At this point I cant afford to keep getting high, and I dont wanna use suboxone because i want to gradually reduce my tolerance so that i can eventually get high again when I do have money. I've known many people who use oxys but do so in a manner in which they are ration the dosage to stay well when necessary, is there anyone else who does this with dope? Its really hard to not wanna use more, but I know it isnt gonna get me high so why not ration the shit you know? Asking the pros here haha.