Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

LSD powder/cap?

Captain Ping

Bluelighter
Stupid question maybe, but is LSD ever a powder? If so, is it likely to be found on the street in capsules? I'm assuming not, but I met some people tripping off caps of powder and calling it acid... is this likely to be 2C-T-7 or similar? I've had no experience with such. If I end up trying them, I'll post a pic. They are large light green caps filled with blue-green powder, for what its worth. I assume its not LSD, at the very least?

It's impossible for any of us to say, but I would say it was a 2-Cx compound rather than an LSD substance. Never heard of LSD in powder form and the fact that you need ~200ug of LSD to have a good high would seem strange if it were cut with ~100mg of green powder..........

Originally posted by Captain Ping
Stupid question maybe, but is LSD ever a powder?
Yes, but its very small and it would be unlikely for you to ever see it. You would have to be higher in the chain to get this.

If so, is it likely to be found on the street in capsules?
If you were high enough I would say its possible, but it would be very uncommon.

I'm assuming not, but I met some people tripping off caps of powder and calling it acid... is this likely to be 2C-T-7 or similar?

If they have an amount of power that was easily visible to the naked eye then it certainly isn't LSD. Most people simply call any trippy drug LSD because they simply don't know what else it could be. It is ignorance that leads them to this conclusion.

I've had no experience with such. If I end up trying them, I'll post a pic. They are large light green caps filled with blue-green powder, for what its worth. I assume its not LSD, at the very least?
It could be anything, no one would know without a lab test but it is very unlikely to be LSD.