• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Late Opiate Withdrawl

Britt_bratt

Bluelighter
So I'm new to blue light, but definitely not new to the drug world..
This is not my first opiate withdrawl, dealt with that devil too many times before.