Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

K after a large night on pills?

chandler

Bluelighter
I've never done ketamine before, but am fairly experienced with just about everything else.

Long story short [Edit: significantly shorter now], I'm planning on sticking 0.25g of K up my nose (pacing myself of course) shortly after getting home mid morning after a rather large night on the pills. Will probably wash it down with a few cones.

Any hot tips, or particular reasons why I shouldn't be doing this? I've done a bit of research, and can't find anything that says I shouldn't.

Any advice would be muchly appreciated.

Cheers,
Chandler

[Edit: OK please just give us the facts, the rest of the story is irrelevant to the question. BigTrancer]

Last edited by a moderator:
er.......... starters, edit how much you've admitted to having in your possesion.... secondly, if it is strong, 0.25g with FUCK YOU UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is definatley NOT starting small....

go to www.erowid.ord and look up the dosage's....

Oh yeah, I understand that 0.2-0.25g is enough to put me well into a hole, and doubt I'll get through it, probably will just work through it over the whole day, see how I go, and as I said, probably won't finish it.

K is perfect for any situation where u dont need to do anything for the next few hours :p when sittin in ya lounge room after a big night out on any stimulants railing some K is blissss. just sit back, space walk around ur place for a while, point and giggle at stupid shit then drift off to sleep :D mmmm Kaaaaaaaaay

drugfuked said:
K is perfect for any situation where u dont need to do anything for the next few hours :p when sittin in ya lounge room after a big night out on any stimulants railing some K is blissss. just sit back, space walk around ur place for a while, point and giggle at stupid shit then drift off to sleep :D mmmm Kaaaaaaaaay