• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Journalist interested in info from Aus. Ghb users

If you are serious about presenting an unbiased story of GHB use in Australia then check out this link for honest truthful information on GHB..

Erowid GHB Vault

In my own experience of the drug:
I have had a lot of experience using the drug recreationally at raves and at house parties. I can honestly say that i enjoy the effects of the drug immensly and do mix it with other drugs, such as Speed (methamphetamine) and MDMA.
I have never overdosed or had a problem with using it. I usually have a 2.5-3ml dose of undiluted, untainted G concentrate. I am always careful.
I also make sure that friends trying the drug for the first time are educated and extremely careful with dosing and i watch over them on their first experience.
GHB is not a drug to be taken lightly, i admit that it is a dangerous drug, but if you know what you are doing and take care when using it then it is no more dangerous than the next drug......

But in my own honest opinion it is not the drug that does the damage, it is an irresponsible, uninformed user that does the damage.

Please do not twist what i have said. It is the honest truth of my experience with this so called "demon drug"

DfI;)

Yeah most people I know make a ratio of 1ml of 1,4B to 7ml of water. Why we use that ratio I have no idea, but it's what I've known, and it's what we've all used.

But regardless of the ratio, as with all new batches of any drug, whether it be meth or G, I always have a half dose/line first jsut so I can gauge how strong it is.

That ratio is used because thats how you used to buy it over the internet back in the good ol' days of Puritech, about the same time as the first real GHB drought. Back then when is was it was regulated you hardly heard of OD's. Join the dots on that one...