• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine IV Cocaine extremely HOT face . . .and ears?

flowersonfire

Greenlighter
I am very new to using IV cocaine. I experienced my first "Bellringer" a couple of nights ago. From what I have been reading it seemed to be pretty much how most describe it. There were a few "oh fuck!" moments and a whole helluva lot of euphoria. One of the "oh fuck" moments was just a bit after the extreme intensity started to wane, and I realized how fast my heart was beating. Slowly over about 10 mins it came down to a not so scary place - but the thing I experienced that I did not see mentioned in my reading is that for about 5 minutes my whole face and the tops of my ears felt extremely hot!! I do believe those are symptoms related to blood pressure? And I'm betting they are not good symptoms to be showing up along with my first Bellringer? My Blood pressure is usually 110 / 64 - so not high at all.
Has anyone experienced this type of symptom? Anyone know what it means?