• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Harm Reduction Is it unsafe to use Tramadol while on Lexapro (and Klonopin & sometimes other stuff)?

Mycophile

Bluelighter
Is it unsafe to use Tramadol while on Lexapro (and Klonopin & sometimes other stuff)?

I have access to a little bit of Tramadol which I have never tried before and I am interested in maybe trying a little bit but I take 40mgs of Lexapro everyday and also MOST days but not every single day, I take between 1.5-2.0mgs of Klonopin.

I also use Kratom 3-4 days a week, Phenibut 1-2 days a week and drink a lot of coffee.

1) Is it dangerous to take Tramadol while on Lexapro??

This is the big question because Lexapro is ALWAYS in my system.

2) And if it is SOMEWHAT safe to take Tramadol while on Lexapro, would I be more likely to be ok if I skipped my dose of Lexapro on a day of taking Tramadol, or maybe even skipped 2 days of Lexapro before taking it??

I'm not going to skip more than 2 days of Lexapro in a row cause I don't think it's good cause I need it.

3) What are some bad things that could happen if I combine Tramadol with my Lexapro?

4) Is if safe to take Tramadol while on Klonopin?

I can completely skip a day of Klonopin if I decide to take Tramadol but I would still have some Klonopin left in my system.

5) Is it safe to combine Tramadol with Kratom (while also on Lexapro and most likely Klonopin as well)??

6) Is it safe to combine Tramadol with Phenibut??

7) Is it safe to combine Tramadol with high doses of caffeine?? (probably a silly question as I assume it is)

8) Is it safe to take Melatonin while on Tramadol?? (probably also a silly question)

9) What does the Tramadol high feel like??

What drugs would most consider the high to feel like?