• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos In dire need of advice regarding EXTREME intake of GABAergics

DiacetylEros

Greenlighter
Hi all, I know I have a low post count and honestly I've been using this site for lurking for many years without contributing anything. I want to apologize for that as I really need some advice towards my situation.

Basically, and the shame I feel for developing this habit is inexplicable, I'm physically dependent on around 160-200mL of EtoH (96%) rectified spirits, around 5-10g of Phenibut, and here's the kicker; about 380mg of diazepam-equivalent benzodiazepines in the forms of alprazolam (get off street maybe 100 bars a month, which i CANNOT afford any longer), scripted 90mg/month clonazepam, probably several grams of etizolam in the last 3 months, but mainly I have been taking diclazepam as of late.

Thamkfully this habit has *only* lasted 3 months and slowly crept up on me (as any recovering GABAergic addict will know) to the point where for about 5 days I was taking 500mg of diazepam equiv in the forms of clonazepam and alprazolam, along with ~8 American drinks (18mL of pure EToH (spaced throughout the day, 2 drinks 4x a day), and ~5g phenibut.