Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Ideas for beating dogs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Witch Doctor

Bluelighter
although here in Perth, i havent had any trouble with dogs. But after reading threads on BL and having chats with mates in other states, it seems it'd only be a matter of time b4 dogs were here too.

anyhow i was thinking, im no scientist or expert on smell, so please someone correct me if im wrong, put doesnt smell need air to travel? so if i was to vacuum-sealed seal any drug there is no way in hell u could smell whatever was inside?

now all i had to worry about is residue on the outside of the bag right?

and if so, what would the best way be to clean the outside of a bag?

yeh but im sure the cops are going to get suss when all their dogs wont come near ur car :p

Hiding things from dogs is extremely difficult... Figures seem to vary from a sense of smell 10 000 times better than our own to 1 000 000 times...

Anyway, what you really need is not a lack of air, but an air tight system.

Sticking your gear inside a sattie, then sitting that sattie inside rubber (a balloon or latex condom will most likely do it). If you want to be doubly safe;

drugs --> sattie --> condom #1 --> condom #2.

Some laugh, saying that's excessive... But depending on what you might want to do with yourself in the future, a drug convinction is a bad thing. A friend of mine who is studying law wont go out without such a set up as I described above, in consideration of what'll happen to his career if he's caught. He says he's been sniffed with his stash in his underwear more than once, and he's never been caught. Mind you, he only carries 2-3 pills.

Once you're carrying marijuana, you're in another realm of difficulties due to the sheer potency of its scent.

Anyway, that's my 2c :)

Witch Doctor said:

and if so, what would the best way be to clean the outside of a bag?