• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids how to use embeda

Corey5188

Greenlighter
is there any way you can take embeda and actually still get high from it?

any way to prep it for IV and get the naltrexone out of it?

what about crushing and plugging the beads, would the naltrexone still be absorbed?

i can get the embeda 100mg/4mg naltrexone caps for a decent price and cant find any info online on how you could go about "abusing" them. I just dont want to go into withdrawals

When I opened the capsule and poured out the beads, they are all white, and when i finally crushed some, I mean, I don't know how you can tell the difference or how you can possibly tell the morphine from the naltrexone. Then again, I'm no expert on using a needle for opiates either. Nevertheless, I was trying to figure out a way to do something with it LOL!!

the beads are meant to be indistinguishable so that you can't abuse them.

That said, naltrexone doesn't absorb very well rectally in most people. However if you ended up plugging them and DID get enough naltrexone in there, it would probably feel pretty bad, especially if you're already opiate dependent.

Less would be absorbed if you just took them orally due to extensive first pass metabolism of naltrexone (which wouldnt occur plugged), so really the only thing I'd even attempt with these is to take them orally.

My 2¢