• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Home Testing Today Help...URGENT!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

TwinnSkyy

Greenlighter
I have my self in a bit of a bind today & need some urgent help PLEASE!!!!

Its been years since i did any meth.
Ive been doing only hydrocodones & oxy's for about 2 years now with my lady (& smiking herb on occassion).

I made the mistake of doing a little bit of that nasty stuff last night and when i got home my ladie could tell instantly.

Being the loser i am i denied it up & down.

Fortunately the drug store was closed so we couldn't buy an @ home test kit.

I know from experience that instant release niacin worked wonders & erased all weed from my system for years on probation- it seriously worked like a charm, but im not sure that it works for meth.

When my ladie gets home tonight i'm gonna have to do the test kit.

My dilemmas are these:

I need to be clean of the meth...can I clean this disgusting substance out of my urine with niacin? If not what will do the trick?

I still however, need to be dirty for opiates...
(so she cant tell that I cleaned my piss out ya know)...

So if I do the niacin to clean myself out, then turned around & took some hydrocodone's would they be back in my urine again?
Or would the niacin find & kill the opiate and still leave my urine spotless?

I'm so screwed if she finds out!!!

I am completely ashamed and disappointed in myself for making such a dumb choice...we have too much going for us for me to lose her and if I piss dirty that would be the end result for sure.