• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Help- I'm a noob when It comes to different forms of cannibis

ScoobySnax30

Greenlighter
I smoked for a few years in my twenties and recently got my MM card. I am familiar with dry leaf and cartridges but after that I'm lost but I'm curious.
What is live resin sugar, shatter ,"sauce", wax, resin badder/budder and how do you go about smoking these (if you can)?

Thanks in Advance

So these are concentrates, and you can either put them on a rig, which is a metal plate that you heat with a torch then drop the concentrate on, or you can use them to cook with.

Or, as you’re comfortable with flower, you can add a bit if budder or shatter or whatever to a joint, bowl it, etc. The rigs are the best, but I broke mine and now just use the stove. Careful with concentrates at first. It;s like going from wine to vodka, kinda.

Salutations ScoobySnax30,

Why not learn to recognize all forms of vilification so at least you get the option to avoid becoming a self-vilifying vector yourself?

Please consider thinking about "The Shortest path of Lesser Transformation", which should ring a bell right away whenever toxic self-poisoning combustion is mentioned, especially if you've got a lifetime still remaining ahead.

Next i'd recommend looking carefully at a collection of trichome macro snapshots, for example on the instagram pages of Sannie, founder of OpenGrow and enthousiast 100% organic cannabis photographer:

[ https:// www.instagram.com/sanniesseeds/ ]