• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Help! accidently took methadone 2 hours after heroin. Is this deadly?

Gordon

Bluelighter
I took a bit of heroin today but accidently drank 8mil of methadone 2 hours after last smoke of heroin, is this deadly? what are the affects of taking methadone so soon after heroin? I have been using methadone 20mil for 3 months now, I lasted used methadone 16 hours ago, I did 2 bags of heroin and then took methadone, what will this do to me?

thank you.

lol, "but accidently drank 8mil of methadone 2 hours after last smoke of heroin" sure you did.

Are you still alive?

If that is really 8 ml and not 80, you'll be fine. If you are used to 20, 8 plus some h isn't going to kill you

But yeah, really, "accidentally" made me laugh too...

If that is really 8 ml and not 80, you'll be fine. If you are used to 20, 8 plus some h isn't going to kill you

But yeah, really, "accidentally" made me laugh too...

Ya I couldn't figure out the different doses and then I thought since it is the weekend he was sipping on his take home?

Although saying "8mil" of methadone doesn't tell us the dose at all, your going to be fine.

Crazy