• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Help 100mg of speed

Magicmonk

Bluelighter
I took 2 lines roughly 100mg of amphetamine not sure of the purity ect just standard uk speed at about 4:00pm hoping to sleep at about 2AM in the mornin because I have work at 7. It's 8:00pm I still feel real speedy not major but feels like about 30 mins after a line of cocaine would feel sorta anyone know if I'd sleep I have no experience with speed but used a bit of cocaine and took heaps of mdma and ecstasy in my life? Thank you

maybe you'll sleep, but maybe not. depends on how good the speed is. its not the end of the world if you have a shitty night's sleep though. it's generally always a bad idea to take speed the evening before work. then again, if you feel like shit tomorrow morning, a little line of speed might blow away the cobwebs...

I took 2 lines roughly 100mg of amphetamine not sure of the purity ect just standard uk speed at about 4:00pm hoping to sleep at about 2AM in the mornin because I have work at 7. It's 8:00pm I still feel real speedy not major but feels like about 30 mins after a line of cocaine would feel sorta anyone know if I'd sleep I have no experience with speed but used a bit of cocaine and took heaps of mdma and ecstasy in my life? Thank you
A. You're stupid for taking speed for the first time on a day that it's important to get some sleep and get up early.
B. If it's anything like the "standard UK speed" I've heard about, you'll sleep just fine.

I doubt you will sleep no matter how strong it is. If it's your first time it will last a good 8 hours plus the comedown peroid witch is like 4 hours. Have any benzos? Take some vitamin C, orgasm, and take some melatonin if you don't have any sedatives.