• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Hello! I've been looking for research chemical information from here for about 2 years and just decided to make an account!

GlutamateTheory

Greenlighter
My first post yay!

Anyway, just an introduction

Been researching different chemicals, mainly dissociatives.
Interested in drug pharmacology, neurobiology, psychology, psychiatry and all that!
Mental health is a big thing too. I have a long history with it and can chat with anybody who has problems with mental health.
Also interested in many different supplements and nootropics.
I'm a bedroom scientist and a musician.

What's up GlutamateTheory!?

First of all, welcome to Bluelight :)

BL is a social database where no question is too bizarre, because we are, by and large, judgement free. Also, I have a feeling that I could probably learn a lot from you, and hope to see you around the forums. As you know BL like the back of your hand by now probably, I won't drown you with links to your favorite sub-forums. But I'm curious. Which one do you think you'll frequent most? I mean, now that you're a member?

Last edited:
Great to have a response from the staff!

I studied pharmacology and chemistry for short time. Depression got me. Got out of that, with wisdom and interest for how the mind works. I like drugs of course. :) This is a good place to find about new substances and that's what got me.

Right on.

Drug interest.. Check!

I am a walking arm-chair psychologist, calling out everyone's projections :p

I'm sure you know about the Mental Health sub-forum - if you ever wanted to pop in and say hello, here's a low-key thread you could start up a conversation in: https://www.bluelight.org/xf/threads/mental-illness-support-thread-v-how-do-you-feel.855838/

Again, don't be a stranger, and let us pick that brain of yours

?
Right on.

Drug interest.. Check!