• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Healthy living and heroin

Canniboy95

Greenlighter
Hi so I couldn't really think of title for the thread that didn't sound stupid but I I have no experience with this so my apologies if this is kinda insulting to any one with a heroin addiction ex or current I mean no offence ...any way I was a very heavy benzo addict then moved to dihydrocodeine and now a very heavy user on that 15 X 30 mg twice a day. Total of 900mgs
So my question is would I actually be better off taking small amounts of heroin not meaning as in how much you can get sucked in ect ect. .. I mean for example if I took 30 pills or a smoke of heroin to get me to the same place as DHC does would would be more physical damaging over all as in liver/lungs/heart what ever else these two drugs affect ...I know it doesn't sound like it but I can control my opiod dose well if I wanted to not take any tomorrow or somehow couldn't get them it doesn't bother me much I just look forward to the next day I kinda appreciate it more.......

Or if I say got £10 of heroin 0.2grams(200mg) and £10 worth of dihydrocodeine(20 pills/600mg) what would win in your guys opinion considering the health damage which I know DHC i know is the liver but not sure about stomach or anything else...and i know nothing really on how heroin damages you depending of the method you consume it ovcorse.. but can you actually be carful and be healthy too using heroin recreationally provided you don't leave yourself short on cash make sure you eat right (even healthier if it would counter some of the damage lol) other good life style choice's (excluding the decision to do hard drugs ovcorse haha any thoughts?? :p