• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • Bluelight HOT THREADS
  • Let's Welcome Our NEW MEMBERS!

RCs Has anyone tried O-desmethyltramadol?

User145667

Bluelighter
Is it any good? How does it compare to traditional opiates? Does it have a good bit of euphoria? Does it have high BA orally? Can other ROAs such as IV, chasing on foil, and snorting be used? Does it provide a rush? Also, how do find out if a vendor is reputable or not? Do you just take a chance and hope for the best? I've tried a few RCs but never actually bought straight from a RC vendor before so I'm a little new to this.

F.U.B.A.R.

Moderator: BDD, OD, EADD, LAVA
Staff member
Yes, it's very good. Totally different from tramadol and much more like a classic opiate. I found 50mg orally to be as good, if not better, as smoking brown street heroin.

As for the remainder of your post, I'm afraid we can't get into vendor discussions.

User145667

Bluelighter
I think Im gonna buy some man. I jist hope I actually get it. Could I PM you amd ask ypu if my Vendor is legit? Or is that also not allowed?

User145667

Bluelighter
Yes, it's very good. Totally different from tramadol and much more like a classic opiate. I found 50mg orally to be as good, if not better, as smoking brown street heroin.

As for the remainder of your post, I'm afraid we can't get into vendor discussions.

I think Im gonna buy some man. I just hope I actually get it. Could I PM you and ask you if my Vendor is legit? Or is that also not allowed?

F.U.B.A.R.

Moderator: BDD, OD, EADD, LAVA
Staff member
I think Im gonna buy some man. I jist hope I actually get it. Could I PM you amd ask ypu if my Vendor is legit? Or is that also not allowed?