• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Got Myself in a Tricky Situation...

Bubitron2

Greenlighter
I've managed to make life really difficult for myself, and I only have myself to blame. I'm such a tit.
Long story short, I've been a heroin addict on and off (but mostly on) for the last 18 years. I started injection aged 19, and snowballing (crack and heroin mixed together)whenI was 22- I've been snowballing for 11 years which has caused me a lot of medical issues.