• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids From Tilidine to Dihydrocodeine

LimitSeethe

Greenlighter
Hello Bluelight forum,

Im new to this but i've been reading alot in your forum and now I could not resist and had to make an account
to contribute my knowledge to this community.

But I will start off with a question :

Im consuming Tilidine now for over 2 years, I got it prescribed for pain.
(its rare in other countrys but in germany its often used)

My daily dosage is : 100mg in the morning, 150mg in the afternoon and 200mg in the evening (increasing the dosage from morning to evening secures that I always get a kick)

Now my doctor went unexspected to holiday and I was visiting another doctor since I ran off Tilidine.
He prescribes me DHC 100x 30mg (Actavis)
I've read alot about DHC and was interested and tried to get high on it.

Careful as I am I started with 150mg (5 pills) and felt nothing.

The next day I've been trying 210mg with Grapefruit juice - still no euphoria just a little bit chilled/warm analgesic feeling.

The last day I took 240mg , still the same warm feeling but no sign of euphoria.

I was wondering if I do something wrong ? Tilidine has about the same anagesic power as DHC (0.18 off morphine)
(Tilidin has btw a strong euphoria, alot stronger rush than morphine or oxycodone (tried both of them once)

Do I need to take a higher dosage to feel some happiness or maybe even plug the DHC? (I read some threads about plugging DHC in this forum, not sure if it will work for me)

I would appreciate some help from this intelligent forum :)
(Of course I will contribute to this community whenever I can , I want to become a real member)

Sorry if my english is not the best and if I did something wrong let me know!