• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Friends said bluelight was shut down

Blue:30

Greenlighter
I'm not tech savvy & idk how the internet works, all I know is I have been coming to Bluelight for years & one day I could not find the site anymore I asked friends about it & it turned out neither could they , soon after rumors started that Bluelight had shit down right around and I just beloved it because , well ... It didn't exist long story short many members don't come here anymore because they can't find the site google decides what we see and most people use google based browsers and for some reason you can not find Bluelight threw a google search like you used to be able to and any link won't work it like it's being filters and kept from us you used to be able to type in anything drug related and Bluelight examples/links would pop up not now and tech savvy people know why ????Bluelight has information that saved my life and many others, Info that you can't & won't find anywhere else,

Sorry for the typos I'm in a hurry typing this and not a great writer.

The site was never down, you can still find it via Google search, and links to it still work and always have. However, it is true that Google has changed some parameters in their search engine optimization to make it so we are deprioritized compared to how often we came up in the past when searching drug topics.

I can't get to it threw google to save my life no links pop up and ones that do do t work only way im here afters hours if trying different things is Ask Jeeves lol untill now I beloved it was shut down and I'm not the only one who can't find it maby phone is the problem ? I'm on android phone no search engines work but ask jeeves

Bluelight has information that saved my life and many others, Info that you can't & won't find anywhere else,
Agreed, Blue:30.