Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

FitPacks

h@ndo

Bluelighter
Just a quicky guys.

I have to pick up a some Rigs tonight and not being an IV user myself don't know what to ask for really .......... do I just ask for a Fitpack or what.

If it helps I'm in Perth and it's for Meth, my mate just said pick up a Fitpack for him so uuuuhhh I dunno ?

Cheers guys

I just ask for 'a pack of 10 insulin syringes'... seems to work for me.

I've never had a problem here in Australia. Was different in the UK though where pharmacists would often insist on seeing your insulin prescription! I've been buying needles for a few years now and i still get uncomfortable when having to purchase them... must be a hangover from my time in the UK. Australia is far more forward thinking on the HM front in terms of accessiblity to clean gear so you shouldn't have a problem ;p

I don't need to specify a gague or anything ?

I honestly thought insulin needles were different.

Ask for a "10 pack of syringes", there's a standard pack in QLD.

It will contain:
-10 x Terumo 27g 1/2inch 1ml insulin syrings
-20 x Alcohol swipes
-5 x Filters (standard cotton ciggie filters)
-1 x Large disposale bottle

Be nice to the exchange workers, they're great people :D

nah man, insulin needles are the standard size (couple of ml's?), thin plastic needle that you see sticking out of kerbs and in gutters in car parks and the like, the ones that come with bright orange cap.

If your in Perth, the certain 24 Hour Chemist, no location (they advertise it like nothing else, anyway), is a needle exchange and sell/give all the equipment you'll need. I've never needed one myself, so I can't give ya an idea of price, but theres a sign on the back door and in some of the local newspapers about it.