• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Fentanyl Spray SUBSYS - Anyone?

Intrinsic man

Bluelighter
I have access to this new fentanyl spray called subsys at 200 mcg per dose. Does anyone have any experience with this? What should I expect?

I have never tried fentanyl before, is it worth it? Right now I have around a 50 - 60 mg tolerance to hydrocodone, but have a long history of much higher tolerances. How much would you guys say a good recreational dose would be, provided my tolerance?

Thanks in advance!

expect to get addicted, ive heard Fentanyl is highly addictive.
I've never done it tho.

I've only done hydrocodone, insufflated heroin, and my percocet prescription from my wisdom teeth removal.

Ive had bags that were more than likely cut with fentanyl
only good thing was a strong rush when IVd

I can't recommend a dose as it's been 2 years since I've touched fent and even then it was poorly measured drops of gel but I will say that it is very short acting which makes it extremely addictive and easy to OD on so please proceed with caution. I think any form of fent should be packaged with a syringe of naloxone.

Last edited: