• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

RCs Etizolam Discussion & Other Research Chemicals

mdgillispie

Greenlighter
Etizolam Discussion & Other Research Chemicals
  • Hello everyone! I am a newbie to the bluelight community, although I have visited the site hundreds of times.

I would like this discussion to be about the following:

Etizolam Information, Facts, and Experiences

Other Benzo-Like Research Chemicals

Experience with different opiate/benzo like RC's

and GO... I am currently taking Suboxone for opiate dependence and Etizolam for anxiety. I had a bad experience with Xanax abuse when I was prescribed. So I am trying Etizolam out to see if I can keep my use under control. I'm curious about other benzo-like research chemicals and their equivalency to other prescribed benzodiazepines.​

Etizolam personally hit me much harder than expected- I took 3 mgs and blacked out, I'm sure took more, and ended up in the hospital twice. Normally I would take 3-4 mgs kpins w/no problem, but everything effects everyone differently. I expected etizolam at 3mgs to be between 2-4mgs of alprazolam but it wasn't. And I didn't eyeball it. ALWAYS ALWAYS take like 25% at MOST of what you would think you want to do (so I should have taken like 0.5mgs of etizolam at first) and if it is a really novel substance an allergy test of a truly tiny amount.

I would have said this before but didn't follow my own advice b/c I was cocky and figured it was similar to other substances I had used. This has had SEVERE consequences in my life. If I EVER got it again I would set aside a 0.5mg drink, a 1.5 mg drink, and a 1mg drink and set them aside and hide the rest somewhere I wouldn't get to in a blackout.