• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc DXM Trip Report and N2o at Peak

psychonautcasper

Greenlighter
Friday night I finally had gotten robogels with just dxm hbr 15mg. I also had a little bit of nitrous and a dab of wax left. I aimed for mid 2nd plateau because this is my first time on dxm. I thought taking n20 and a dab will make me hallucinate a bit with the dxm near peak.

I first ingested 90 mg at 6:30 to see for the enzyme deficiency, and i felt a little high/drunk at 7:30pm. Before i go further, i only have experience with weed/wax and nitrous. I have researched a lot about other drugs, i wanted to get lsd but its rare in my area. So i thought some dxm will be a okay experience to try out. I researched for a bit about dxm and felt like i was ready to test the waters.

At 8:30 i ingested 210 more mg of dxm. I weight about 135 5'7 1/2.