• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Does Kratom really work for opiate withdrawals?! Needing to know!

Hipster427

Bluelighter
I have heard so much talk about how kratom really does work for opiate withdrawals but I have never touched kratom before. Does is really work for withdrawals and how much does it actually help a person that does atleast 2-4 30 mg roxys daily? I know there are a few different strains and types of kratom, which strain is best for the opiate withdrawals? I have zero knowledge about kratom but if it really does work for withdrawals I need to go get some before the 30th of this month. How many capsules or mg do you take at a time? Please Please give me some good advice and information because i am planning on kicking my opiate habit once and for all come my next off days
Thank you all!

I have heard so much talk about how kratom really does work for opiate withdrawals but I have never touched kratom before. Does is really work for withdrawals and how much does it actually help a person that does atleast 2-4 30 mg roxys daily? I know there are a few different strains and types of kratom, which strain is best for the opiate withdrawals? I have zero knowledge about kratom but if it really does work for withdrawals I need to go get some before the 30th of this month. How many capsules or mg do you take at a time? Please Please give me some good advice and information because i am planning on kicking my opiate habit once and for all come my next off days
Thank you all!