Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

DMT Extraction Tips for Beginner

qwerty123

Bluelighter
During the holidays i have the house to myself and am planning on doing a DMT extraction. All of the extraction instructions i have read seem to be difficult for me to understand as i have little knowledge of chemistry. Could someone who has done an extraction please tell me how they did it and what they used to do it without having to raid a school labratory. Cheers.

This is as simple as it gets probably... It's really not that hard !

Just read through it and make sure you understand what you are doing before you do it.

Wow, that looks easy! Well, easy to fuck up if you don't have any chemistry experience... 8(

it still looks quite complicated, and it seems to be a rigorous process, yet i guess if i put in the work it will be worth it. i thought that you would get a bigger yield than what it says. Are you experienced in doing it Xihias?

why don't u try a mescaline extraction from san pedro..it's a lot easier than this

The problem in this case with doing a mescaline extraction is that you'll probably end up with a lot less DMT that the original poster was hoping for... ;)

thanks for the tips, i think ill take goa's advice and do a mescaline extraction, as im only a beginner with home made psychedelics, is san pedro easily available?

san pedros is everywhere...... its just about ID'ing the right one, and there's plenty of sites showing what they look like, if you did a search and look for san pedros + urbanhog, as I did a old post while back posted few pictures of cactus and a lot of cactus look similar, its about looking for the right one that contains tiny amounts of mescaline.

as a starter, would i be able to just grind up the cactus in a blender and make tea out it? would this give me a good insight into mescaline and some visuals?