• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Dimethocaine Mixed with A-PVP

pili4

Greenlighter
Hi!

I've never posted before but have lurked around for quite some time

I haven't been able to find any information on mixing
dimethocaine and apvp. I was wondering if it had ever been done and/or what your thoughts were on the combination. I have a bit of both and am not too fond of either one on its own.

I have zero personal experience with either substance but I just thought I'd chip in my initial reaction to your idea - stimulant + stimulant is already a dangerous combination, even with tried and tested old school stimulants that are really well known. Mixing two relatively new research chemical stimulants, both of which are sufficiently new that literally the very best we know about it's pharmacological activity comes from users making educated guesses based on its effect profile is asking for trouble.