• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids CWEs 100+ & Still Cannot Find Solution To APAP Problems

muie

Bluelighter
I've been doing CWEs since 2003 with both aspirin (ASA) & acetaminophen (APAP) finding aspirin to be the quickest & most effective, as opposed to ASA the APAP takes 3-4x as long and not in 1hr-1.5hrs the 50ml-100ml solution still isn't fully filtered, leaving a permanent amount of solution on the top that never trickles down the bottom of the glass. For the first 5min the solution drips perfectly but soon afterwards the amount of powder settles to the bottom of the coffee filter and appears to cover up any means for a good 50% of solution to trickle/filter down in the glass, even after 2hrs there is solution on top b/c it has nowhere to go being covered by the powder.

The problem is only with APAP, never aspirin, also between the two APAP always give a much cloudier when I actually get a little bit of solution.

I use the best coffee filters I can get and have gone from no name to almost every coffee filter through all these years with no different results.