• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Coke or Meth?!?!?

NotoriousZeppelin

Greenlighter
What are the differences in taste, drip, and texture of coke and meth?

Hello all, this is my first time posting but SWIM is an avid reader of bluelight, erowid, leafly, etc. and SWIM has learned many useful tips from the said sites. Now here's SWIMS situation. SWIM bought a gram of coke a few nights ago from a new connect and it was very nice stuff. SWIM has done coke before but not a lot. The next day SWIM's new connect had an 8 ball of even better stuff. SWIM and his friends were very impressed with the 8 ball, it was a solid rock. Two days later new connect sells SWIM 1.8 of "the same as the fire 8 ball."
Now SWIM is no noob to snorting but not a veteran either, SWIM has insufflated ketamine, oxies, percs, hydros, coke, Kpins, molly, and unfortunately and unknowingly meth. But SWIM's first meth experience is a whole other story on its own. Now as I have stated SWIM is not a noob and knows what tastes like what, the drips , and numbing etc. but not veteran enough to determine what the "1.8 of the same fire 8 ball" is. SWIM took two little sample lines New Years EVE and it was the worst burn ever and made SWIM tear up like a bitch lol, it was also extremely bitter with long lingering drip (which SWIM normally loves but this was horrible). SWIM also used his left nostril instead of the usual right so SWIM thought maybe it was the nostril not use to snorting. Now from SWIM's last meth experience it burned but was tolerable as well as the drip however, he has read meth can burn really bad as well as really bitter.