• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin clean from heroin 12 days....when does it get better?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MZmachi420

Greenlighter
So i left america And came to japan so i could successfully not purchase or use dope. This is a new record for me as it has now been almost 12 Days without any .. I have been taking ]benzos like candy and it made detox a breeze, heroin should be out of my system now, FYI; I have been using for 7 years i am 23 now and a female and well, lets just say i make a lot of money with my job, so I had a pretty large habit spending upwards of 600 minimum a day...Anyways I decided today to not take any of the ]etizolam i used for my detox, just to see how things go, plus i dont want to get addicted tobenzos either....Thats a whole nother hell for me. Basically my question is,
#1)how long would it take for me to get physically addicted to etizolam, taking large quantities of it every day.
#2)When will i have my energy back to normal? I have trouble walking to the other side of the room, and i have so little energy i cant even shower myself properly. My energy is so low, i run out of breath just standing....seriously.
#3) When will my body temperature go back to normal?? I am always so cold.

#4)My cravings are off the charts, I want to stop forever but i keep thinking about how goddamn high i would get if i went home to america and did a shot because i havent used in almost 2 weeks...... wow, crazy to think this.

]ANYWAYS please help me out in any way possible it is appreciated,

Last edited by a moderator: