• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Harm Reduction [b]need immediate harm reduction help[/b]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Professortweak

Greenlighter
I'm assuming the prefix stood for Harm Reduction, but if I'm wrong please overlook it. I'm by no means a newbie when it comes to doing dope, especially by injecting. However,o we the past year or so, I've ran into problem after problem. I still have many,plainly visible veins, but anything from an inch below my elbow to my hands will blow, for sure, every single time.

Now, having said that, I'm sure I'm probably breaking some rules by doing this, but there just isn't any help in my area and I have no friends where I just recently moved 6 hours away. With no names ever being given, only me showing my face, or any other stipulations that would make someone feel comfortable, I need someone to face time and guide me through the best possible way to do this. I'm very analytical and over think things, but I've butchered 3 different areas over the years to where they collasped, and right now, honestly, the only damn thing in the world is to get this shot in, ya know... Someone please pm me if you can do this. I'm the only person doing something on camera I could get in trouble for, I just need help, ASAP, please!!!