• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants are legal stimulant highs sustainable to use forever?

raising_da_piggy

Bluelighter
meaning the stims like gogain, pink panthers, Charlie sheen, think they have quite similar ingrediants atleast the effects are samey any ways, ive been using them for about 4 years on a weekly basis {ish} and havnt noticed any major adverse effects, defo not to the level of mdma and amphetamine.

so my question is regarding danger in long term use, do you think I can carry on with them, and not get into etard terroritary?

meaning the stims like gogain, pink panthers, Charlie sheen, think they have quite similar ingrediants atleast the effects are samey any ways, ive been using them for about 4 years on a weekly basis {ish} and havnt noticed any major adverse effects, defo not to the level of mdma and amphetamine.

so my question is regarding danger in long term use, do you think I can carry on with them, and not get into etard terroritary?

I'd say doing branded stims that might have god-knows-what in them is already firmly within "retard territory". ;)
In general, the combined effects of stims, particularly vasoconstrictive ones, with numbing agents are not going to be good for your heart.

Plus you never know if a new chem possesses extreme potency and duration to keep you up for days like 2-DPMP or turns out to be a recipe for instant serotonin syndrome like 4,4'-DMAR, or turns out to be a potent 5HT2B agonist leading to damaged heart valves, or....

I'd say doing branded stims that might have god-knows-what in them is already firmly within "retard territory". ;)