• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

Lost all eyes and ears to the epic story of its (ibogaine...et al) cure.

jabaqb

Greenlighter
i'm a newbie, does not have an iota of routine activities round here or coded commu with comrades or anything related in here does my mind or instinct want to absorb or want to learn, primarily to deflect the common auto re-act attitude to anything. i only want to believe from you what is believable about humanity's living condition with this labyrinth's ride with this therapeutic treatment of herbs, weeds,plants, vines, tree or in the exactness of words,to the natural dwellers of planet earth, that pioneers says "cure" the disease of addiction and those that relates to brain and flesh. how does this "cure" redefine our daily prospect and mindset. i wish to hear from you and shall meekly adhere to guidance if there are to follow. with high esteem
i'm a newbie, not an iota of routine activities or coded commu with comrades or anything related in here does my mind or instinct want to absorb or want to learn, primarily to deflect the common auto re-act attitude to anything. i only want to believe from you what is believable about humanity's living condition with this labyrinth's ride with this therapeutic treatment of herbs, weeds,plants, vines, tree or in the exactness of words,to the natural dwellers of planet earth, that pioneers says "cure" the disease of addiction and those that relates to brain and flesh. how does this "cure" redefine our daily prospect and mindset. i wish to hear from you and shall meekly adhere to guidance if there are to follow. with high esteem