• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

ADVERSE EFFECT FROM VAPING OG KUSH WAX

It sounds like the OP isn't used to the hard hit that Yocan provides. The magneto and other larger pens will give you a bigger and harder hit, but those aren't the only pens that Yocan makes.

If you are lucky enough, you can still snag one of the out-of-production Yocan models that have a smaller battery and fewer coils.

All of the older models still have an ID that is easily checked on their website for validation.

This is what an example older model looks like:

ptWo2ch.jpg

Guys like I said I've been vaping for 5 years... hard core... like all day and when I wake up at night. I've developed a pretty nasty cough when ever I laugh for the past year or so...

The yokan magneto gave me a really fat hot hit and I think it just hit some lungs that were already damaged from vaping...

Also I've been having very slight shortness of breath for the past couple years.

So this is day three after quitting everything and holy crap is it hard... The nicotine withdrawals were the worst this morning.

I got some Mucinex to try and help loosen up whatever is in my lungs and it seems to have made my breathing much better. I feel like deep in my lungs the air is absorbed better but in the upper lungs it's absorbed like shit and this would be were the og kush wax condensed in my lungs...

Over all I feel better than I did before when I was vaping... I'm actually glad this is happening I just hope that I don't end up getting worse and dieing… just want to get better.

Oh yeah if you want to quit vaping get the 4mg lozenges that shit kicks in so fast its better than vaping... also I recommend wearing a patch at night because the lozenge will wear off before its time to wake up.

OH YEAH I actually did pick up a dust mask today... I wore it into Walmart and Albertsons and outside in the car... I breathed way easier.

Last edited: