• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

ADVERSE EFFECT FROM VAPING OG KUSH WAX

psychlo0015

Bluelighter
First off i'll mention... I'm on risperidone, lithium, lexepro, and buspar for schizoaffective disorder. been on for about 2 years. (ALSO I VAPE NICOTINE EJUICE REGULARLY FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS HEAVY)

I've been eating and smoking weed since 8/3/2019 with little to no problems....

SO yesterday my YOCAN MAGNETO arrived. I've been excited to use it since I've been some what struggling with this cheapo vape pen I got from the smoke shop.

I load up the miracle b coil with the same that I use in the cheapo pen. I get a pretty good effect things working fine.

A few hours later I put a little glob in the new magneto miracle b again. I feel like I missed the coil so I add another glob. I feel good and fine! happy that I got this coil.

I rip it and it rips really hard like It actually makes me cough hard from the wax in my lungs... like 60 seconds go by and I start to have trouble breathing... I've experienced this before only about 5x worse last time but that was like 10 years ago and I was pretty sure it was cause by benzene being misted on the weed I was smoking (ten years ago).

SO I start feeling numb in my lungs and throat and mouth. I cant feel myself breathing and I feel my vision kinda faking out. Its already dark but my vision was a little harder to see once in a while... I immediately stand up because it feels like I've been poisoned and that I might die I check for my phone in my pocket and go out in the living room to go out back to walk in circles... That's how I stayed alive last time (I walked in a small circle for about 5 minutes).

I walked in a circle for about 60 seconds then I went back inside and sat down. I tried to keep my mind active so I did some simple tasks.