• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Addiction please help...

morfeu

Greenlighter
So hi guys,I've been reading posts from this forum for years but only now I reached that point when only you guys can help me.So let's start: I'm an 18 year male,I have done a lot of drugs trust me,so I'm quite experienced don't be fooled by my age.I am not using any other drugs now than the daily opiate(Tramadol) and some days a week a little synth-noids.I've been using Tramadol for 3 years now reaching dosages as 1500 MG/once a day,1000 MG(500 in the morning,500 as soon as the effects would wear off) but after a long time struggling now I manage to keep my use to 500 mg/day if I don't wake up until lunch time(mininum) and this really messes up my college life.So I haven't use tramadol in the last 2 weeks just like 3-4 times BUT that's because I encountered some oxy (80's old formula as I'm not from the US) I snort them,parachute them and if I have very little left I IV it,but I don't find it very effectiv(maybe because of my poor technique) but it does ok for my withdrawal.Usually If I can't get a script or a pharmacist that's willing to give me without it I find CWE codeine(600 mg) to be an ok relief...But I can't go on for long,the most time I got off was max 3 weeks and of course I relapsed,I really want to get more serious about college and try to recover some of my friends which I lost due to my selfish behaviour while being in withdrawal...so after this 2 weeks of oxy(100% legit,it comes in blisters,although I don't get from the pharmacy) I found myself today in hell of a withdrawal idk really why but I couldn't handle it more so I did some codeine(600 mg as usually when I'm in w/d).Some tips,stuff to ease the pain?I've been to