• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

RCs A-php Comparison

genedeanween

Greenlighter
How does a-php compare to other drugs like amphetamines, cocaine, mdma ext... I found threads of it being compared to 2-fa, mdpv, a-pvp and so on but I don't find this helpful as I don't have experience with those chemicals.

Thanks!

P.S.
Also I have researched ethylphenidate and have found it to be very stimulating with little euphoria in my opinion, and have heard a-php to be less stimulating but has more euphoria. I was wonder would mixing the 2 have a cocaine like effect? Has anyone tried this?

yeah that thread provides good info but very few comparisons other than mdpv and a-pvp which I have no experience with so don't find very helpful :(

well a-php, MDPV and aPVP are very different from others stims, they are almost like their own "class" of stims to me personally. Keep in mind everyone's concept of "euphoria" is different.

If you want some similar comparisons (is that allowed w/e) to non PV stims here is my very quick run down. Some of this might not be 100% because I am going it fast, and some may have differing opinions.

Cocaine; while they have similar mechanisms of actions, its like apples and oranges to me. Cocaine has a stronger effect on serotonin, the PVs and PHP don't really. Cocaine gives you a good mood lift, and obviously enerrgy. Cocaine lasts much much shorter, but keep in mind a-PHP isn't that long either. a-PHP is a "body tweak high" while cocaine is much more of a mood lifer. Coincidentally, I can't stay erect very easily on either. But I can get rock hard for hours on aPVP. Both very compulsive to re-dose. Easier to "take too much" a-PHP I think.