Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

1cp-LSD & 1P-LSD trip (200 ug)

exxplorer

Bluelighter
So I everyone, I was interested in this analogue more so than the 1B version, with is the only I haven't tried.
I'm an acid head has many says, I've a lot of experience in psychedelics, and more specifically in lysergamides.

I have many questions in my head, who need a fast response, now, and I feel "to much"...so, as mainly, I take it for a spiritual/conceptual changing aid.
I've done LSD 40-50 times. From 50 ug up to 400 ug.
I've tried and loved and abused AL-LAD, my favourite for now and forever I think. From 50 ug up to 700 ug (yes heroic dose, haha one of my best trip in my life).
LSZ about 15 times, I didn't liked it much. From 50 ug up to 200 ug.
ETH-LAD about 20 times. From 50 ug up to 300 ug.
ALD-52 about the same, 20 times. from 50 ug up to 300 ug.
1P-LSD, same, about 20 times. from 50 ug up to 500 ug.

So yeah, I'm pretty "sure" (it's never) that everything will be all right.
At some point where I was taking these acid, AL-LAD....I used to be on 200 mg Quétiapine, for a trouble that I can manage without that shit drug..., so I forced myself no to take any 2 days before, but for sur, at some times it broke the trip.
This time I've prepared myself mentally, I have a bunch of LP to listen to, a playlist on an MP3 if I don't want to get up and turn the LP haha, but I've some amazing albums from Jefferson Airplaine and more, need to listen to it while tripping haha..