• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Oxycontin questions (Can't find anything online)

Chillpill126

Greenlighter
Hey all, I've recently gotten some 30mg Oxycontins and am having trouble figuring out the dosing. 1st to provide some info to help you better answer my question i'll give some history into my usage: I've been using 10mg hydrocodone for about 2-3 years, off and on. I would usually get around 10-20 of them every month and take 1-2 a day with 3 being the most on the weekends when I stay up later than usual (Which would feel pretty good).
Recently though I took a long break from December all the way to the end of January to which I picked it up again. As for my total usage I got 20 hydros (10mg) starting Jan 28th and took 2 at once (which would feel great) each day until I finished those, then about a day after finishing those (roughly Feb 10th) I started getting some oxycodones (30mg IR) to which i've been taking half in the afternoon and the other half at night (3pm then 6-7pm)...